Disclaimer

Disclaimer features provides a way to force your users to accept your Terms of Use before being allowed to use the platform. This is typically suited to fit compliance rules from your company or GDPR european laws.

Activate and configure disclaimer

You must first enable the plugin, located on the left menu under the Authentication setting.

If you do not see the menu it means that you did not have the advanced settings enabled, to do so follow the instruction on the screenshot below

Then configure the plugin, the interface will be looking like this,

Here is an example to demonstrate the usage of the plugin.

User login

When a user first connects he will have the following :

Back to top