User-data clean up
[Internal] Clean user data on deletion. Personal resources are moved to folder suffixed with the user UUID.
|Label (internal name)
|Data copy destination (targetParent)
|Where to copy or move original files (sibling folder by default)
Single-selection of one user, provided by the delete user event.Back to top